OUR TEAM(стар)

teamtitle

Our Team

We are focused on our clients and always give them our full attention. We are solutions orientated and know you need advisers who can help you deal rapidly with the unexpected. We will be at your side no matter what happens, providing advice, support and expert guidance.

NameE-mailOffice(s)
Abdallah Alzari
Founding Partner / Chairman
alzari@united-advocates.comDubai
Walid Jumaa
Founding Partner / CEO
walid@united-advocates.comDubai
Sameh Ashour
Partner / Founding Partner of Egypt office
sameh@united-advocates.comCairo / Dubai
Ahmed Salem Al Saaedi
Partner
a.saadi@united-advocates.comAbu Dhabi
Fawzy Salah
Partner
fawzy.saadi@united-advocates.comAbu Dhabi
Eric Teo
Head, International Practice & Special Projects
eric@united-advocates.comDubai
Maria Rubert
Partner
maria@united-advocates.comDubai
Ezz Eldin A. Shakour
Partner
ez.saadi@united-advocates.comAbu Dhabi
Satinder Kapur
Partner
satinder@united-advocates.comDubai /
New Delhi
Nusrat Hassan
Partner
nusrat@united-advocates.comMumbai
Gabriela Dasopoulos
Partner
gabriela@united-advocates.comBucharest
Samy Monsef
Counsel
samy@united-advocates.comDubai
Rafik Mohamed
Senior Associate
rafik@united-advocates.comDubai
Mohamed Ramadan
Associate
m.ramadan@united-advocates.comDubai
Amanda Lewis
Associate
amanda@united-advocates.comDubai
Ghulam Hussain
Chief Financial Officer
hussain@united-advocates.comDubai
Yassir Suliman

yassir@united-advocates.comDubai
Carlos Marcos

carlos@united-advocates.comDubai
Alessandro Tenchini

alessandro@united-advocates.comDubai
Mohammed Elsawy

m.sawy@united-advocates.comCairo
Mahmoud El Shieref

shieref@united-advocates.comCairo